Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Front Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayne Simmons
Owner
Mike Pinto
Chief Operating Officer
John Wilson
General Manager
john@southernillinoisminers.com
Cathy Perry
Assistant General Manager/Director of Finance
cathy@southernillinoisminers.com
Will Niermann
Director of Stadium Operations
william@southernillinoisminers.com
Brent O' Bold
Box Office Manager
brent@southernillinoisminers.com
Skyler Hoth
Corporate Sales Manager
skyler@southernillinoisminers.com
Casey Rose
Account Executive
casey@southernillinoisminers.com
Matt Lauer
Director of Video Production/Creative Services
mlauer@southernillinoisminers.com
Katie Basil
Director of Promotions and Community Engagement
katie@southernillinoisminers.com
Jason Guerette
Director of Broadcasting & Media Relations
jason@southernillinoisminers.com

Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pinto
Manager
mikepinto@southernillinoisminers.com
Steve Marino
Hitting Coach
Tyler Martin
Pitching Coach
Toby DeMello
Bullpen Coach
John Lakin
Assistant Coach/Advance Scout
Ralph Santana
Special Instructor
Brad Brush
Athletic Trainer - provided by SIH
Chris Stone
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
Casey Dill
Scouting & Player Acquisition Coordinator
cdill@palmspringspowerbaseball.com
Jerry Chavarria
Bullpen Catcher