Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Front Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayne Simmons Owner
Mike Pinto Chief Operating Officer
John Wilson General Manager
john@southernillinoisminers.com
Cathy Perry Assistant General Manager/Director of Finance
cathy@southernillinoisminers.com
Heath Hooker Director of Video Production/Creative Services
heath@southernillinoisminers.com
Jon Brownfield Director of Sponsorships/Promotions
jbrownfield@southernillinoisminers.com
Will Niermann Director of Stadium Operations
william@southernillinoisminers.com
Jason Guerette Director of Radio Broadcasting/Media Relations
jason@southernillinoisminers.com
Kirby Spangler Box Office Manager
kirby@southernillinoisminers.com
Brent O' Bold Outside Sales Manager
Shannon Hagen Banquet Facilities/Client Service Manager
shannon@southernillinoisminers.com
Skyler Hoth Outside Sales Manager

Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pinto Manager
mikepinto@southernillinoisminers.com
Dave Schaub Hitting Coach
Garrett Bauer Pitching Coach
John Lakin Assistant Coach/Advance Scout
Ralph Santana Special Instructor
Brad Brush Athletic Trainer - provided by SIH
Chris Stone Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
Casey Dill Scouting & Player Acquisition Coordinator
Billy Germaine Bullpen Catcher