Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Front Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayne Simmons Owner
Mike Pinto Chief Operating Officer
John Wilson General Manager
john@southernillinoisminers.com
Cathy Perry Assistant General Manager/Director of Finance
cathy@southernillinoisminers.com
Heath Hooker Director of Video Production/Creative Services
heath@southernillinoisminers.com
Jake Holtkamp Director of Ticket Operations
jake@southernillinoisminers.com
Jon Brownfield Director of Sponsorships/Promotions
jbrownfield@southernillinoisminers.com
Rachel Stroud Banquet Facilities and Client Services Manager
rachel@southernillinoisminers.com
Will Niermann Director of Stadium Operations
william@southernillinoisminers.com
Jason Guerette Director of Radio Broadcasting/Media Relations
jason@southernillinoisminers.com
Tyler Breneisen Outside Sales Manager
tyler@southernillinoisminers.com
Kirby Spangler Outside Sales Manager
kirby@southernillinoisminers.com
Evan Griffith Outside Sales Manager
evan@southernillinoisminers.com

Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pinto Manager
mikepinto@southernillinoisminers.com
Preston Vancil Pitching Coach
Dave Schaub Hitting Coach
John Lakin Assistant Coach/Advance Scout
Roy Perez Scouting & Analytics Coordinator/Bullpen Coach
Ralph Santana Special Instructor
Chris Colwell Advance Scout
Steve McInerney Athletic Trainer
Chris Stone Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
Casey Dill Scouting & Player Acquisition Coordinator